SJBF Leadership Directory
Bookmark and Share
Patrick B. Donohue, Founder - Patrick@TheBrainProject.org

Jennipher Dickens, Communications Director - Jennipher@TheBrainProject.org

Stephanie Peabody, Director of International Mind, Brain, Health, Education Initiative - Stephanie@TheBrainProject.org

Jennifer Glaser, Director of Special Events - Jen@TheBrainProject.org

Rodger Lopes, Database Manager - Rodger@TheBrainProject.org

Raship Shah, Senior Web Developer/Architect - shahraship@gmail.com

Manasa Vadali, Web Developer - Manasa@TheBrainProject.org

Ted Molloy, Vice President of Development - Ted@TheBrainProject.org